boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

password is...

our 4th of july party is sneaking up ever so quickly. i can't wait because if nothing else, it will be a chance for me to see brandon again and to meet another friend that i've known for some time through this weird computer thing.

i talked to my boss yesterday & after much hesitation on his part, they've decided to give me the 3rd, 4th & 5th off. this is so stupid because i put in for the time over a month ago. there shouldn't have even been an issue as to whether or not i would be off. fucks.

i'm going to be locking my diary soon (i think) so if you would like the password & all that, email me or leave a note in my guestbook.

8:44 am - June 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife