boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dirtynerdgirl.com

ok smart people, this one's for you! i need help with this assbeating website endeavor i have gotten myself into. i'm totally blaming this on the fact that i'm a retard & don't read directions very well. i seem to have fucked up my webbysite & it's not even up yet. so if you're a poindexter or poindexteress, you would rock my world if you assisted me in straightening all this shit out.

soooo, if you want to help me (and i'm sure you do), please email me :[email protected]: you never know what kind of present i may send you for the trouble.

you are the bees knees!

2:02 pm - November 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife