boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I rock the party, that rocks your body...

guest entry


your jaw dropped when I dropped my drawers

ain't tappin dirty shit, ain't in to whores

ain't said but 19 words, you're down on all fours

was it the looks, or the bulge coming thru my cords?

ride 'em cowboys, in texas

we rocked you, after you undressed us

puttin a spell on you, baby, cause I shoot Hexes

flipped out, fucked up grammer "you're the bestest!"

pluralized my guys, cause they're big in size

wild out eyes, keepin the dream alive

we shall over-cum, between your thighs

put a fork in her, she's done "here lies:..."

your name here ________, cause I wore you out

tipped you over the back of my brand new couch

freudian slips, saying yes when you mean "ouch"

cause you're liking the way it feels, inside your pouch

either/or-gasm, it's been said and done

but gradauted you from grade school, ain't "See Spot Run"

You're PhD when pullin' on me, let's have some lunch

then rev your engines, its about time, "let's do it again."

consider yourself lucky if it crosses your lips

jammin my tongue between your kisser, as I tug your hips

when I dip, you dip, we triple dip

cause I ain't one-timin you, when I deep dick

17:56:58 - 2001-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife