boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a day off.

i'm off today so i'm wearing my pajamas. i told myself that by 10am i would get in the shower but that time is minutes away & i still don't wanna remove myself from this seat. sloth - one of the seven deadly sins. glad i don't believe in that shit.

i sorta want to write a long entry about all the shit that's been going on in my heart & head lately but once again i've cornered myself in a diary & i can't really work myself out. i'm sure many of you know what i'm talking about. all i know is that i'm all swoony & in love but i don't know what kind of love i'm in & with whom. if that makes sense to any of you i will go home & bite my pillow. really, if it makes sense, bless you my child.

lately, as in the last few minutes, i've been wanting a cigarette. i quit smoking & have no desire to start again, but i want one cigarette right now. with a dr pepper & sunglasses. just go outside & smoke & sit. someone should come over with both those things.

and to quote a young white boy on a bus, "yo man, that shit's decrepit."

9:51 a.m. - 2001-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife