boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sad truth.

email from friend:

Hello,

We have not spoken in a long time. We need to hangout soon. I have a lot of extra time on my hands since I no longer have a job. Give me a call.

M@

_______

scary shit, my friend. as much as i bitch about having to work, i'm just glad that i have a job.

i'm eating thai potato chips right now & they're making me need a fucking drink so bad. let's talk about spicy. so much so in fact that my nose is running.

i went to dinner with the boyfriend, my sister & my mom last night. mom is in love with my boysfriend and my sister called today to tell me he gets her approval.

my mom is starting to make wedding jokes with a little grin on her face. who knew..

2:47 pm - February 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife