boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mexico and the time that wasn't

I really need to get my ipod so I can take advantage of Nike+. I know it's not any different than using a pedometer but I wanna try it. I also would like to ability to theme my running with whatever songs are putting wind in my proverbial sails at the moment.

I'm leaving for Mexico in 1 month & 13 days. We're still undecided about swimming with the dolphins. If any of you have done it, leave me a note about it. It almost seems not worth the money since they only allow you to "touch" the dolphin for mere seconds at a time. I understand there has to be some order to it or retards would be poking out dolphin eyes or obstructing the blow hole. But I don't want to run my hand down a dolphins back and pay $115 to do it.

Anyhow..

2:53 pm - July 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife