boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bitch if i must.

when i got home from work i made a list about things that need to change. things that i need to talk to my roommate about. it looked like this:

leaving the television on.
people other than her & myself having a key to the place.
people other than her & myself answering the telephone.
my dog being locked in my room while i'm at work.
constant bickering.

the thing is, her fucking crackhead boyfriend is always here & has a key to our place & doesn't work & lives with his grandma & doesn't want to work & answers my phone but since he's done crack for 15 years, he can't take a fucking message. and my dog is always stuck in my room when i come home. this is not fair. also, they constantly bitch at each other. constant. and since he's done crack for so long, he just always laughs. and i can't stand it. they are 33 & 28. ACT LIKE IT.

why does he have a key to my apartment!?

so anyhow, i had a friend come over & we walked to her apartment but i left the note out. and when i came back, she was home with her crackhead boyfriend & i couldn't find the note. this sucks because i wanted to talk to her about this shit in person & not have her first contact with my issues be on a piece of paper.

he doesn't fucking pay rent & he has a key. and he's sitting here on his multiple sclerosis, hepatitis c, crackhead, collecting social security ass while i'm at my job working.

HELLO MR FATE, THIS ISN'T FAIR. THIS ISN'T MY CHOSEN PATH!!

ramble. ramble. ramble.

10:45 pm - December 14, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife