boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's all about food.

PMS sucks my ass & i hate everything & everyone. i got off the phone with my apartments & they informed me that our fucking lease isn't up until december fucking 31st. screw that, i can't live there that long. and i will not put up another christmas tree in that apartment. oh, we WILL have a christmas tree, but it's not going to be there. it will be at our new place. oh fuck shit. if it's not one thing, it's another. park lake apartments are the biggest pieces of shit ever. i hope google uses that & any time people search for park lake apartments in BEDFORD TEXAS that will come up.

i have to go to the bank & make my moms weekly deposit, at least this will give me a chance to smoke & get the fuck out of here for a while.

there's this one creepy guy that i work with & he always takes the good pens off my desk in the evening when i leave. this is starting to wear on my nerves. it was bad enough when he took the free pens that the drug reps leave with us (i pick out the best writing pens & keep them for me) but now he's moved on to taking my gel pens that chris & i shopped for. i need a mini-engraver so i can mark all my shit. yesterday i found one of our pens on his desk and got totally freaked out. this means he had his gross fucking hands all over my shit while i wasn't here & sorted through my stuff to find a pen he liked. he is so gagging sick. he has magazines on his desk that are perv.

i hate everyone & everything but at least i'm not pregnant.

i have a suprise for chris when he gets home from work. it's the kind of suprise that you don't want to tell but at the same time you want to tell really bad.

i just talked to china dragon. "could you fax my office a menu please?" blah blah i don't like chinese but i guess that's what we're having during our meeting tomorrow. how very lovely. i wish i could just be like, let's get blimpies & call it a day. i want to go home right now.

3:31 pm - September 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife