boing's useless info of the day:
i love paul f tompkins

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cause i'm a boss.

what the crap is up with having to log in twice? technology escapes me sometimes.

we're out of bottled water & i'm dying of thirst. i finished my jog & my pilates & i would rip someones head off for a sip of clean water.

my baby kitty meow meows got neutered today. i've been a nervous wreck without his sweet kitty self around the house. god i love that baby. he wakes me up every day at 6 by rubbing his cold nose on my face. he is such an attention whore but i love it.

i can't find a cute bathing suit because my boobs are WAY too big. one day i will have these babies reduced and what fun it will be to shop for a bathing suit like a normal person.

i'm in love with 'bossy' by kelis. thanks for asking!

9:12 pm - August 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next



free money!
$20 free
archives
notes
DiaryLand
random entry

other diaries:

youradhere
dirtnerdluv
sayparley
bigboy
humantorch
pinkyswear
buttsalad
returnsender
lost-mitten
luku
bigs
spidersense
photocopy
surly
casperwoo
suckmydick
radicalplop
ophelia79
poplife